Information on the Connected software Home tab
Click this icon:
for a screen shot of the Connected TLM Home tab and the information on there. The Home tab of Connected DataProtector is almost identical.
The Home tab shows the name of the person to whom the account is registered, along with the backup account number.
It also shows the date and time of the most recent backup, with the number of files that were backed up, along with the date and time the next backup is scheduled.
To view the Home tab, launch Connected by double-clicking the icon
in the system tray. The
Home tab is the first screen you see.
Connected software policy stipulates that if you do not back up to Connected for a 60 days, that account is considered no longer in use and the account will be deleted.
Created by the PeopleSoft Knowledge Management Team.
Copyright © 2004
All rights reserved.
Created: amq 09/05/1999
Revised: kcw 04/22/2004
Reviewed: 10/25/2004