Preferences Revert to Defaults after Maintenance

Document number: 11405

 

Your filters/preferences revert to the defaults whenever maintenance is done to Customer1

 

 

 

 

 

Created by the PeopleSoft Knowledge Management Team.
Copyright © 2001 All rights reserved.
Created: amq 11/16/2001
Revised: amq 06/13/2002