How to Delete a Expense Report
To delete a previously saved but not submitted Expense Report follow these steps:
Log into the
Time and Expense application through
Planet PeopleSoft.
For more information on how to log into Time and Expense see Eureka! Document 17206 — How to Log into Time and Expense.
Click on the Expense link.
Click the Delete link.
You will be presented with a listing of your currently saved, but not submitted Reports.
Check the box beside the report you want to remove from the system by clicking into it once.
Click the yellow Save button.
The Save Confirmation page will let you know that the report has been removed from the system.
Click OK. If you have more reports to delete you will be presented a newly modified list of pending reports. Follow the same procedure to remove other pending reports.
If you are done deleting reports use the Return to Transaction Start link to return to the Expense home page.
To return to the Time and Expense Home Page click the Return to Travel and Expense Home link
You will not be able to delete a report that has been submitted.
Created by the PeopleSoft Knowledge Management Team.
Copyright © 2002
All rights reserved.
Created: jel 01/21/2002
Reviewed: 09/24/2004